Special Agent Oso

Special Agent Oso

Your rating: 0
10 1966274 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 04, 2009
2Season 2 Jul. 10, 2010


Special Agent Oso is a Disney Channel interactive animated series created by Ford Riley. Special Agent Oso hit the air on April 4, 2009 with a six episode block, and the companion 15-episode series Three Healthy Steps first aired from February 14 to February 27, 2011. The program was originally part of the Playhouse Disney block intended for preschoolers. On February 14, 2011, it was moved to the Disney Junior block that served as Playhouse Disney’s replacement. It is shown on Mini CITV and ITV1 at 06:35am Sundays. The show will stay on Disney Junior because it is one of the main shows shown on Playhouse Disney.

Watch Special Agent Oso full tv series, free online HD on Project Free Tv, Special Agent Oso Free Watch, Watch Now Special Agent Oso Online.

Original title Special Agent Oso
TMDb Rating 7.5 10 votes
First air date Apr. 04, 2009
Last air date Oct. 07, 2011
Seasons 2
Episodes 115
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

Lazor Wulf
Star Wars: The Bad Batch
Harley Quinn
Star Wars: The Clone Wars
Central Park
The Great North
American Dad!
Wild Life
Our Cartoon President