Marvel’s Jessica Jones

Marvel’s Jessica Jones

Nov. 20, 2015
Your rating: 0
3 1755382 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 20, 2015
2Season 2 Mar. 08, 2018
3Season 3 Jun. 14, 2019


After a tragic ending to her short-lived super hero stint, Jessica Jones is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases involving people with extraordinary abilities in New York City.

Watch Marvel’s Jessica Jones full tv series, free online HD on Project Free Tv, Marvel’s Jessica Jones Free Watch, Watch Now Marvel’s Jessica Jones Online.

Original title Marvel's Jessica Jones
TMDb Rating 7.6 1,105 votes
First air date Nov. 20, 2015
Last air date Jun. 14, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 39
Average Duration 52 minutes

Similar titles

Doctor Doctor
Good Witch
Mr. Robot
Black Mirror
Money Heist
Kindred Spirits
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
The Detectives
White House Farm