Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Sep. 24, 2013
Your rating: 0
10 188818 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 24, 2013
2Season 2 Sep. 23, 2014
3Season 3 Sep. 29, 2015
4Season 4 Sep. 20, 2016
5Season 5 Dec. 01, 2017
6Season 6 May. 09, 2019
7Season 7 May. 27, 2020


Agent Phil Coulson of S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division) puts together a team of agents to investigate the new, the strange and the unknown around the globe, protecting the ordinary from the extraordinary.

Watch Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. full tv series, free online HD on Project Free Tv, Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Free Watch, Watch Now Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Online.

Original title Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
TMDb Rating 6.9 1,589 votes
First air date Sep. 24, 2013
Last air date Aug. 02, 2019
Seasons 7
Episodes 126
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

The Mosquito Coast
A House Divided
Dublin Murders
Black Hands
The Last Czars
The Tick
Summer Camp Island
Too Close