Jane the Virgin

Jane the Virgin

Oct. 13, 2014
Your rating: 0
10 781682 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 13, 2014
2Season 2 Oct. 12, 2015
3Season 3 Oct. 17, 2016
4Season 4 Oct. 13, 2017
5Season 5 Mar. 27, 2019


A comedy-drama following a chaste young woman who is accidentally impregnated via artificial insemination as she struggles to inform her devoutly religious family and make the right choices concerning the child. Based on the telenovela “Juana la virgen.”

Watch Jane the Virgin full tv series, free online HD on Project Free Tv, Jane the Virgin Free Watch, Watch Now Jane the Virgin Online.

Original title Jane the Virgin
TMDb Rating 7.6 365 votes
First air date Oct. 13, 2014
Last air date Jul. 31, 2019
Seasons 5
Episodes 100
Average Duration 40 minutes

Similar titles

The Enemy Within
Lovecraft Country
Call Me Kat
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow
Dare Me
The Terror
The Orville
Little America
Magical Girl Friendship Squad
Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists