Sep. 09, 2008
Your rating: 0
7 657505 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 09, 2008
2Season 2 Sep. 17, 2009
3Season 3 Sep. 23, 2010
4Season 4 Sep. 23, 2011
5Season 5 Sep. 28, 2012


FBI Special Agent Olivia Dunham, brilliant but formerly institutionalized scientist Walter Bishop and his scheming, reluctant son Peter uncover a deadly mystery involving a series of unbelievable events and realize they may be a part of a larger, more disturbing pattern that blurs the line between science fiction and technology.

Watch Fringe full tv series, free online HD on Project Free Tv, Fringe Free Watch, Watch Now Fringe Online.

Original title Fringe
TMDb Rating 8.1 928 votes
First air date Sep. 09, 2008
Last air date Jan. 18, 2013
Seasons 5
Episodes 100
Average Duration 46 minutes

Similar titles

Swamp Thing
The Good Doctor
The Outsider
Private Eyes
The Walking Dead
Chicago Med
L.A.’s Finest
The Blacklist
Blue Bloods
Marco Polo