Fear the Walking Dead

Fear the Walking Dead

Aug. 23, 2015
Your rating: 0
6 2263457 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 23, 2015
2Season 2 Apr. 10, 2016
3Season 3 Jun. 04, 2017
4Season 4 Apr. 15, 2018
5Season 5 Jun. 02, 2019
6Season 6 Oct. 11, 2020


What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in “The Walking Dead”? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Watch Fear the Walking Dead full tv series, free online HD on Project Free Tv, Fear the Walking Dead Free Watch, Watch Now Fear the Walking Dead Online.

Original title Fear the Walking Dead
TMDb Rating 6.7 1,432 votes
First air date Aug. 23, 2015
Last air date Sep. 29, 2019
Seasons 5
Episodes 69
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Mystery Road
Marvel’s Jessica Jones
The Chi
Proven Innocent
Rise of Empires: Ottoman
The Rain
Black Hands
Lost in Space