Feb. 06, 2014
Your rating: 0
6 2990283 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 06, 2014
2Season 2 Mar. 11, 2016
3Season 3 Apr. 21, 2017
4Season 4 Apr. 12, 2018
5Season 5 Apr. 18, 2019
6Season 6 Apr. 16, 2020


Based on Michael Connelly’s best-selling novels, these are the stories of relentless LAPD homicide Detective Harry Bosch who pursues justice at all costs. But behind his tireless momentum is a man who is haunted by his past and struggles to remain loyal to his personal code: “Everybody counts or nobody counts.”

Watch Bosch full tv series, free online HD on Project Free Tv, Bosch Free Watch, Watch Now Bosch Online.

Original title Bosch
TMDb Rating 7.9 197 votes
First air date Feb. 06, 2014
Last air date Apr. 16, 2020
Seasons 6
Episodes 60
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

A House Divided
Midsomer Murders
Virgin River
Lincoln Rhyme: Hunt for the Bone Collector
Burden of Truth
Jane the Virgin
Ray Donovan
Gentleman Jack
Good Witch
Find Me in Paris